Follow by Email

Friday, February 11, 2011

Pakistan, Islamabad (capital)


is one part of SAARC. The boundary of this country on the South is ArabSagar, on the West Iran, on the North Afhganistan and South-Eastern side China and Southern border Hinda Mahaasagar. It is located in south Asia. The capital of this country is Islamabaad. Its area is Eight lakhs Three Thousands Nine hundreds Forty (8,03,940) square kilometers where near about 16,24,19,946 peoples are living. The money or capital calls Rupee. Ruling system is Democracy of Parliament. The per capita income of person is above 690. The religion is Islam. The national language or main languages are Urdu and English. The national Flower of this country is Jasmine.

Pakistan Broadcasting Corporation is a Radio Station and Pakistan Television Corporation is a Television of this country. The air service is Pakistan Airlines. On 1947 AD September 30 it was taken membership of UNO.

UNO means United Nations Organizaions.

No comments:

Post a Comment