Follow by Email

Friday, February 11, 2011

Short Introduction of Afghanistan

Afghanistan is South Asian country. The capital of this country is Kabul. Its area is Six lakhs Forty-seven Thousands Five hundreds (6,47,500) square kilometers where near about 2,99,28,987 peoples are living. The money or capital calls Afghani. Parliament is a National Assembly. The religion is Islam. The national language or main languages are Pakhto, Daaree and Parsiyan.

Radio Afghanistan is a Government Radio Station and Afghanistan Television is a Government Television of this country. The air service is Afghanistan. On 1946 AD November 19 it was taken membership of UNO. It is a SAARC Country.

No comments:

Post a Comment