Follow by Email

Thursday, May 12, 2011

4 Categories of Bhutanese Refugees

The Four types of categorization of Bhutanese refugees is as follows:-
Category A: Bonafide Bhutanese evicted forcefully.
Category B: Bhutanese, who have voluntarily migrated.
Category C: Non-Bhutanese,
Category D: Bhutanese with criminal records.

No comments:

Post a Comment