Follow by Email

Friday, April 29, 2011


SAARC is regional international organization, established on 8th December 1985 with the view to enhancing the quality of life of the people and to find solution to the common problems of peoples of South Asia i.e. Nepal, India, Pakistan, SriLanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh & Afghanistan. It is an organization established to build up co-operation among the countries of South Asia. The idea of regional c0-0peration in South Asia was mooted by president of Bangladesh Ziaur Rahman in 1980.

Full form of SAARC is South Asian Association For Regional Co-0peration

No comments:

Post a Comment