Follow by Email

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Miss Aryan: 2067

Sabina Khadka of Bhaktpur has won the title of Miss Aryan.

This was First program on Nepal of Miss Aryan and she has won the title behind from 21 selected candidate of Nepal.

Likewise, Mamata Bhandari of Palpa becomes First Run Up and Binita Adhikari of Bara is Second Run Up। Miss Aryan was finished at 2067 Aswin 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment